Expedia Reservation Room Change Follow
Expedia Reservation Modification (Listing)
In some Expedia accounts, it is allowed that the guest can change the room after he or she has completed the reservation. Currently, these room changes are not supported in the Channel Manager API. We recommend you to make sure the guest cancels his reservation first and create a completely new reservation for the correct room.
Please sign in to leave a comment.